Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (BTDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Chun-Wei Yao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10028
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807008
E-mail: chun-wei.yao@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Qingjiang Yao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Communication
Office Address: PO Box 10050
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8807656
E-mail: qingjiang.yao@lamar.edu

Gary M Yentzen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Industrial Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808804
E-mail: gary.yentzen@lamar.edu

Gregory Yera
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tech Support Analyst Sr, Computer Science
Office Address: PO Box 10056
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808775

Dr Howard R Yoder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Biology
Office Address: PO Box 10037
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8801826

Joshua C Yonker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Athletic Trainer, Athletic Training
Office Address: PO Box 10611
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802359
On Campus Office Location: Athletic Complex 101C
Beaumont, TX 77710
United States of America
E-mail: josh.yonker@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Hyunjeong Yoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Professional Pedagogy
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808217
E-mail: julia.yoo@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Gloria A Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Custodial Services
Office Address: PO Box 10016
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808478
E-mail: Gloria.Young@lamar.edu (Preferred)

James K Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808689
E-mail: James.Young@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Kelsey Elisabeth Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Development Specialist, Athletic Development
Office Address: PO Box 10066
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8802319
E-mail: kelsey.young@lamar.edu (Preferred)

Dr Robert Lee Yuan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: PO Box 10024
Beaumont, TX 77710
Office Telephone: 409 8808759
E-mail: robert.yuan@lamar.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5